Help
What happens if I edit the form after verification?
If you change information in the Clergy Profile Form after you have been verified, the updated form is automatically sent for review again.
Until a new decision is made, the following are temporarily unavailable:
- your verified clergy badge
- listing in the clergy directory
- the clergy dashboard
After verification, edit the form only when the information genuinely needs to be updated.