Information center

Help

I see the message “Address already confirmed”

Sometimes an email provider’s security system automatically opens links in incoming messages.

Because of this, D.O.M. may say that your address has already been confirmed even though you did not open the link yourself.

In this case, simply request a new confirmation email and open the new link yourself.